Jake in Space Book 3: Robot Games

Jake in Space is a series of sci-fi adventure stories full of action and suspense, plus a little bit of weird stuff. Jake lives in the future. His home base is a space station on Earth but he travels throughout the solar system, solving mysteries and thwarting villains before they can carry out their evil plans. In each story, the Central Intergalactic Agency (CIA) sends its cyborg, Henry, on a secret mission. Jake ends up helping his cyborg friend but things never seem to go according to plan.

Further Information

• Candice Lemon-Scott has received a commendation in the Victorian Premier’s Literary Awards • Amazing illustrations and a gripping story helps to encourage reluctant readers • This is a six book series • A website with games and activities supports the series: www.jakeinspace.com.au

Additional information



Rights Sold

Reading Age



Go to Top